A brand new blog

I have decided I need to have a teaching blog. I am hoping to use this site for many purposes. I want to use it for my own organization of strategies and reflection on what I know and learn as I teach. Additionally, I want to use it to communicate with students and parents. I plan to use it to also share useful links. I am investigating the option of posting homework or class news to the blog. I am currently working on my Professional Development Plan for the WI Department of Public Instruction. My professional development plan involves using technology to improve instruction, organization, and student learning. I hope this blog will help me to do that.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A brand new blog

  1. Jackie Gamble

    Cool. Do you know if someone can subscribe to this blog?

Leave a Reply

